Ji Jocoy
Monday, August 15, 2011
MR2 Spyder VS Boxster VS Elise?
I love the Lotus, but it isn't very comfortable, and hard to get in. The boxster is probably the best choice and hey it's a Porsh.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment