Monday, August 15, 2011

Has anybodys xbox 360 got banned?

My console got banned for no reason i sware i do not have a modified console the only modified thing that ever happened when it was unbanned was i got into a 10th prestige lobby do they ban you if you get in a 10th prestiege lobby? my console is perfectly normal or maybe its just an easy way for microsoft to get an extra $300 im really frustrated with my console being banned and how they cant tell you the reason i meen i bought the console this is BS and i would do anything to have my original xbox back but im not a genius on modding.

No comments:

Post a Comment